Autumn Makeup

Last week I got some new makeup products for autumn (even tho it’s like 36f’ outside).

I don’t know about you but my favorite season is WINTER.

For me fall is the pizza delivery man..It\he is going to tell me that my baby is coming..so..THANK YOU.IMG_6707

For fall I’m going to try some new looks and styles and use some new trends,you are more than welcome to join me!

So I uploaded to my channel an autumn makeup and what I basically did was goldeneyes and super beautiful berry lips.

I find gold eyeshadows on green\blue eyes very beauty appropriate (if you know what i mean…wink wink) and if you have pale skin like myself,berry\cold red\cold purple will make your whole look come to life!

The base is super simple and of course you need to moisturize your face before the makeup.

As for foundation i recently got the MAC Studio Fix powdered foundation, I adore this product especially because i have a wonderful acne prone skin .

I actually don’t like my current concealer,it’s too heavy and doesn’t cover as much as it says. For a nice pink hint i’ve been loving Bourjois’s blusher,it smells amazing and gives a beautiful pink shade to your cheeks! i’ve been warming and contouring my face with a splash of Il Makiage’s bronzer and it did a wonderful job.

IMG_6651I love wearing gold and bronze colors on my eyes,I think it just screams autumn and makes everything nice and cozy! So to make my eyeballs look cozy Soft Touch’s palette came in handy especially the gold and sham’ color on the lid and Il Makiage’s bronzer in the crease for more definition.The beauty of this look is that it is night\day appropriate (lovelovelove).

IMG_6647

For me,an autumn look without berry lips is not an autumn look! To finish up the look Il Mekiage’s lipstick and lip pencil and we are ready to go!

Comment below what’s your favorite time of the year! mine is of course winter!!!

Products included:

Revlon Colorstay Concealer 

MAC Studio Fix Powder

Il Makiage Bronzer Waka Waka 

Bourjois Blusher Rose Amber 

MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Soft And Gentle 

Soft Touch Palette

Maybelline New York 24 Hours Color Tattoo Golden Pink 

Lancome Doll Eye Mascara 

Bourijois Mascera 

Il Mekiage Lip Pencil Berry’s 

Il Mekiage Lipstick Wine 

Leave a Reply

