autumn

if you didn’t know my favorite season is winter and the fact autumn has come makes me vary exited!!

I have so many things i LOVE about autumn,it’s just an amazing time !

Things I love about autumn:

-Being cosy

-Hot chocolate is apropriate!

-More body thick lotions

-CANDLES

-Warm cosy colors

-Holidays

-Long sleeves shirts

-Knee high socks

-Winter collection in stores

-Warm colored eyeshadow

I have much more in my brain but I think you got how much I love cold weather!

What’s your favorite time of the year? Comment below!

Tons of love,

Hanny xo.

Leave a Reply

